Advisory Committee

  • Ivy Anderson, Director of Collections, California Digital Library
  • Peter Botticelli, Program Director, Digital Stewardship Certificate, Graduate School of Library and Information Science, Simmons College 
  • Norma Corral, UCLA, Librarian, retired
  • Elizabeth Martinez, Library Director, Salinas Public Library
  • Patricia Montiel Overall, Professor, School of Information Resources and Library Science, University of Arizona
  • Nélida Pérez, Center for Puerto Rican Studies, Curator and Librarian, retired
  • John Palfrey, President of the Board of Directors, Digital Public Library of America
  • Lisa Sanchez Gonzalez, Professor of English, University of Connecticut
  • Vicki Ruiz, Professor of History, University of California, Irvine
  • John Wilkin, former Executive Director of HathiTrust, currently Juanita J. and Robert E Simpson Dean of Libraries and University Librarian of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

No comments: